• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

First Things First Part 2 "What do you love?"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: First Things First Scripture: Matthew 6:25-33 & Proverbs 3:5-6

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

First Things First Part 1 HOPE

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: First Things First Scripture: Hebrews 10:23 & Ecclesiastes 3:11

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Joy to the World Part 4 WONDER

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Joy to the World Scripture: Luke 2:8-24

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Joy to the World Part 3 ADORE

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Joy to the World Scripture: Luke 2:18-20

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Joy to the World Part 2 PEACE

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Joy to the World Scripture: Luke 2:8-14 & Isaiah 9:6-7

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Joy to the World Part 1 JOY

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Joy to the World Scripture: John 1:14 & Romans 6:23

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

White Space

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Matthew 6:33 & Ephesians 5:15-17

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Taste and See Part 7 "Lamb" Conclusion to series.

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: Genesis 22:2-14

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Taste and See Part 6 Mustard and Yeast

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: Matthew 13:10-17

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Taste and See Part 4 - Olives

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: Mark 14:34-41