• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Taste and See Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: John 21:6-13 & Psalm 34:8

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Chosen

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Romans 5:6-9

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Glow Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Glow Scripture: Matthew 5:16

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Glow Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Glow Scripture: Matthew 5:15

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Glow Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Glow Scripture: Matthew 5:14-16 & Ephesians 2:10

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Glow Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Glow Scripture: Matthew 5:14-16

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

What I learned on my summer vacation - An intro to GLOW.

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: John 15:4-6 & Matthew 18:2-3

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

It is Written Part 3

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

3 Truths & 3 Lies (It Is Written) Part 2

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

3 Truths & 3 Lies (It Is Written)

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11