• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

The Power of Words 2018

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Proverbs 19:21 & James 3:5-8

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

Where The Light Shines Through Part 6 Conclusion

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: Psalm 23:1-6

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

Where The Light Shines Through Part 5

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: James 5:16-20

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Where the Light Shines Through Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: & Philippians 4:8-9

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Where the Light Shines Through Part 3

Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: James 1:13-15 & Romans 12:2-5

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Where The Light Shines Through Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: James 1:2-12

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

Where The Light Shines Through Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: Jeremiah 17:9-10 & James 1:22-25

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Global Partners Dwight and Heather McConnell

Teacher: Dwight and Heather McConnell Series: Global Partners

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Faith, Hope or Both Part 3

Series: Faith, Hope or Both?

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Global Partners Scott and Karen Hanson

Series: Global Partners