Messages from : Genesis

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Choosy Part 2 Trust > Control

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Choosy Scripture: Genesis 1:16 & Proverbs 3:5-6

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

Chasing Daylight Part 5 "Sunshine" Conclusion of Series

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Chasing Daylight Scripture: Genesis 4:6-7 & Colossians 3:2

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 1 "Tombstone"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Hebrews 11:22 & Genesis 50:24-26

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

Listen Part 6 "Day of Rest?"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Matthew 11:28-30 & Genesis 2:1-2

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

The Other Brother Part 1 "Rough Start"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 25:21-34

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

The Other Brother Part 2 "Deal Breaker"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 26:34-27:41

Sun, Mar 19, 2017

The Other Brother Part 3 "Jacob's Ladder"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 28:10-22

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

The Other Brother Part 4 "Home to Roost"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 29-31

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

The Other Brother Part 5 "Limping Man"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 31:1-32:31

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

The Other Brother Part 6 "The Benefits of Eating Crow" Series Conclusion

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 33:1-35:13