Messages : Messages

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

3 Truths & 3 Lies (It Is Written) Part 2

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

3 Truths & 3 Lies (It Is Written)

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Salvation

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Messages Scripture: John 1:29

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Sin

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Messages Scripture: Romans 7:15-20

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Truth & Faith

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Messages Scripture: John 14:6

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

The Pinnacle of The Cross

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 26:36

Sun, Nov 16, 2014

Words Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: 1 Peter 4:13 & James 1:26

Mon, Nov 10, 2014

Words Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 5:9 & Matthew 5:23

Sun, Jun 29, 2014

Diving In Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Jeremiah 29:13

Sun, Jun 08, 2014

Hunger and Thirst

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 5:6