Messages : Messages

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 09, 2013

Half Time

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages

Sun, Apr 21, 2013

Mirror Mirror Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: James 1:13-15 & Romans 12:2

Sun, Apr 14, 2013

Mirror Mirror Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: James 1:2-8 & James 1:12

Sun, Mar 31, 2013

EASTER SUNDAY!

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: John 21:0

Sun, Mar 24, 2013

Palm Sunday

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: John 12:12-26

Sun, Dec 23, 2012

Dear and Deep

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 2:1-20 & Matthew 2:1-23

Sun, Dec 16, 2012

With us...

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 1:57-66 & Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Dec 09, 2012

Angel Stories

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 1:5-45

Sun, Dec 02, 2012

Stormy weather...sure foundation

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 6:46-49

Sun, Nov 25, 2012

Preparing our hearts for the Holidays

Teacher: Jonathan Drahn Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 10:38-42