Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Connected Part 6 - A Different Spirit

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Connected Scripture: Joshua 14:7-12 & Numbers 14:24

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Connected Part 5 - How to Conflict

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Connected Scripture: Matthew 5:23-24 & Hebrews 12:14

Sun, May 19, 2019

Connected Part 4 - Ties That Bind

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Connected Scripture: Ephesians 4:32

Sun, May 12, 2019

Connected Part 3 The Common Table

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Connected Scripture: Acts 2:41-47 & 1 Peter 4:8-10

Sun, May 05, 2019

Connected Part 2 Common Life

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Connected Scripture: Acts 2:41-47

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Connected Part 1 - Brave Hearts

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Connected Scripture: Ephesians 4:11-16 & 2 Samuel 15:13-22

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Easter Sunday - "Skinned Knees"

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Ephesians 1:4-11 & John 21:0

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Palm Sunday - Who is Jesus to you?

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: John 12:12-19

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

A Conspiracy of Ravens Part 5

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Conspiracy of Ravens Scripture: 1 Kings 19:11-16

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

A Conspiracy of Ravens Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Conspiracy of Ravens Scripture: 1 Kings 19:11-13 & Psalm 46:10