Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Taste and See Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: John 21:6-13 & Psalm 34:8

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Chosen

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Romans 5:6-9

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Glow Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Glow Scripture: Matthew 5:16

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Glow Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Glow Scripture: Matthew 5:15

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Glow Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Glow Scripture: Matthew 5:14-16 & Ephesians 2:10

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Glow Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Glow Scripture: Matthew 5:14-16

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

What I learned on my summer vacation - An intro to GLOW.

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: John 15:4-6 & Matthew 18:2-3

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Connected Part 6 - A Different Spirit

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Connected Scripture: Joshua 14:7-12 & Numbers 14:24

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Connected Part 5 - How to Conflict

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Connected Scripture: Matthew 5:23-24 & Hebrews 12:14

Sun, May 19, 2019

Connected Part 4 - Ties That Bind

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Connected Scripture: Ephesians 4:32