Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

Where The Light Shines Through Part 5

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: James 5:16-20

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Where the Light Shines Through Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: & Philippians 4:8-9

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Where The Light Shines Through Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: James 1:2-12

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

Where The Light Shines Through Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Where The Light Shines Through Scripture: Jeremiah 17:9-10 & James 1:22-25

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Up a tree...

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe 2018

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Special Guest Daniel Huskey

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe 2018

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Dialogue with the Devil Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe 2018 Scripture: & Matthew 19:23-24

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Summer at Adobe "Dialogue with the Devil Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe 2018 Scripture: Matthew 4:1-4

Sun, May 20, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 7 "Dream Weaver"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 42:1-46:0

Sun, May 13, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 6 "It's all in the name..."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 41:1-42:6 & 2 Corinthians 5:17