Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Special Guest Daniel Huskey

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe 2018

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Dialogue with the Devil Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe 2018 Scripture: & Matthew 19:23-24

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Summer at Adobe "Dialogue with the Devil Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe 2018 Scripture: Matthew 4:1-4

Sun, May 20, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 7 "Dream Weaver"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 42:1-46:0

Sun, May 13, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 6 "It's all in the name..."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 41:1-42:6 & 2 Corinthians 5:17

Sun, May 06, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 5 "Left behind but not forgotten"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 40:1-23

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 4 "Let's Talk about Sex"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 39:6-23

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 3 "Devil in the details."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 39:1-19

Mon, Apr 16, 2018

Financial Update

Teacher: Bill Funk

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 2 "Sold"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 37:2-28