Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Joy to the World Part 2 PEACE

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Joy to the World Scripture: Luke 2:8-14 & Isaiah 9:6-7

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

White Space

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Matthew 6:33 & Ephesians 5:15-17

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Taste and See Part 7 "Lamb" Conclusion to series.

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: Genesis 22:2-14

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Taste and See Part 6 Mustard and Yeast

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: Matthew 13:10-17

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Taste and See Part 4 - Olives

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: Mark 14:34-41

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Due to technical difficulty our sermon wasn't recorded. Sorry!

Teacher: Bill Funk

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Taste and See Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: & Matthew 24:32

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Taste and See Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Taste and See Scripture: John 21:6-13 & Psalm 34:8

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Chosen

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Romans 5:6-9

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Glow Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Glow Scripture: Matthew 5:16