Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 22, 2016

Contact -- Part 8 Sleepless in Babylon (Series Conclusion)

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: CONTACT Scripture: Daniel 6:12-28

Sun, May 15, 2016

Contact -- Part 7 Lions and Satraps and Prefects, oh my!

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: CONTACT Scripture: Daniel 1:1-6:18 & Matthew 5:16

Sun, May 08, 2016

Contact -- Part 6 Handwriting on the wall.

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: CONTACT Scripture: Daniel 5:1-30

Sun, May 01, 2016

Contact Part 5 - On The Fritz

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: CONTACT Scripture: Daniel 4:1-37

Sun, Apr 24, 2016

Contact -- Part 4 Fire and Gold

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: CONTACT Scripture: Daniel 3:1-30

Sun, Apr 17, 2016

Contact -- Part 3 Dream Weaver

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: CONTACT Scripture: Daniel 2:1-49

Sun, Apr 10, 2016

Contact -- Part 2 Identity Theft

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: CONTACT Scripture: Daniel 1:8-21

Sun, Apr 03, 2016

Contact -- Part 1 Babylon

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: CONTACT Scripture: Daniel 1:1-7 & Nahum 1:8

Sun, Mar 27, 2016

Easter Sunday 2016

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: John 19:0

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Palm Sunday

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: John 12:12-19