Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 24, 2014

Diving In Part 9 Conclusion

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Diving In Scripture: John 15:16-17

Sun, Aug 17, 2014

Diving In Part 8

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Diving In Scripture: John 15:10-15

Sun, Aug 10, 2014

Diving In Part 7

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Diving In Scripture: John 15:7-11

Sun, Aug 03, 2014

Diving In Part 6

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Diving In Scripture: John 15:2 & Hebrews 12:6-8

Sun, Jul 27, 2014

Diving In Part 5

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Diving In Scripture: John 15:2

Sun, Jul 20, 2014

Diving In Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Diving In Scripture: John 15:1-3

Sun, Jul 13, 2014

Diving In Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Diving In Scripture: John 15:1-6

Sun, Jun 29, 2014

Diving In Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Jeremiah 29:13

Sun, Jun 08, 2014

Hunger and Thirst

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 5:6

Sun, May 25, 2014

It's A Matter of Your Attitude

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Philippians 2:0