Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 13, 2014

Diving In Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Diving In Scripture: John 15:1-6

Sun, Jun 29, 2014

Diving In Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Jeremiah 29:13

Sun, Jun 08, 2014

Hunger and Thirst

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 5:6

Sun, May 25, 2014

It's A Matter of Your Attitude

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Philippians 2:0

Sun, May 18, 2014

Your Move Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Your Move Scripture: Psalm 111:10 & James 3:17-21

Sun, May 04, 2014

Your Move Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Your Move Scripture: Proverbs 12:15 & Proverbs 27:6

Sun, Apr 27, 2014

Your Move Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Your Move Scripture: Psalm 51:6 & Jeremiah 17:9

Sun, Apr 20, 2014

Crosses and Empty Tombs. EASTER 2014

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 23-24

Sun, Apr 13, 2014

FREE to FLY Part 5 Conclusion

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Free to Fly Scripture: Galatians 5:22-26 & 2 Corinthians 3:18

Sun, Apr 06, 2014

FREE to FLY Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Free to Fly Scripture: Galatians 5:16-18 & Galatians 5:19