Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 13, 2013

Day and Night Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Night and Day Scripture: Matthew 15:21-28

Sun, Jan 06, 2013

Day and Night Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Night and Day Scripture: John 8:1-11

Sun, Dec 23, 2012

Dear and Deep

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 2:1-20 & Matthew 2:1-23

Sun, Dec 16, 2012

With us...

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 1:57-66 & Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Dec 09, 2012

Angel Stories

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 1:5-45

Sun, Dec 02, 2012

Stormy weather...sure foundation

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Luke 6:46-49

Sun, Nov 18, 2012

LIFE...there's an app for that! Part 11 Conclusion

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: LIFE...there's an app for that! Scripture: Matthew 23:11-11:12 & Matthew 16:25

Sun, Nov 11, 2012

LIFE...there's an app for that! Part 10

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: LIFE...there's an app for that! Scripture: John 20:24-29

Sun, Nov 04, 2012

LIFE...there's an app for that! Part 9

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: LIFE...there's an app for that! Scripture: Luke 18:18-23

Sun, Oct 28, 2012

LIFE...there's an app for that! Part 8

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: LIFE...there's an app for that! Scripture: Matthew 11:28-30