Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 06, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 5 "Left behind but not forgotten"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 40:1-23

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 4 "Let's Talk about Sex"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 39:6-23

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 3 "Devil in the details."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 39:1-19

Mon, Apr 16, 2018

Financial Update

Teacher: Bill Funk

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 2 "Sold"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Genesis 37:2-28

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

A Sort of Homecoming Part 1 "Tombstone"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: A Sort of Homecoming Scripture: Hebrews 11:22 & Genesis 50:24-26

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Easter!

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Intersect Scripture: Luke 23:50-24:12

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Intersect Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Intersect Scripture: Mark 14:43-52 & Matthew 27:6-10

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Intersect Part 2 "The Garden"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Intersect Scripture: Mark 14:32-42

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Intersect Part 1 "Last Supper"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Intersect Scripture: Mark 14:12-31 & Exodus 13:7-10