Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

The Soil Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Luke 8:4-15

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

The Soil Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Luke 8:7-14 & Matthew 6:25-33

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

The Soil Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: James 1:19-25

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

Be Strong and Courageous

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Joshua 1:6-12

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

The Upside-Down Part 6 "First and Last."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 19:16-20:16 & Galatians 3:26-29

Sun, May 21, 2017

The Upside Down Part 5 "Make it right or let it go."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 5:23-24 & Romans 12:18

Sun, May 14, 2017

The Upside Down Part 4 "Losing to win..."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 16:21-26

Sun, May 07, 2017

The Upside Down Part 3 "Meek is chic..."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 5:5 & Philippians 3:7-11

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

The Upside Down Part 2 "Strange way to make friends..."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 15:21-28

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

The Upside Down Part 1 "A sad face is good for the heart."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Ecclesiastes 7:1-4