Messages by : Bill Funk

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

The Other Brother Part 2 "Deal Breaker"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 26:34-27:41

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

The Other Brother Part 1 "Rough Start"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 25:21-34

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Making Change Part 4 "Tomorrow Matters"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Making Change Scripture: Proverbs 21:20 & Proverbs 6:6-11

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Making Change Part 3 "Giving is Good"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Making Change Scripture: Acts 20:35 & 2 Corinthians 9:6-11

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Making Change Part 2 "Stress is Bad"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Making Change Scripture: Proverbs 22:7 & Proverbs 25:28

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Making Change Part 1 "Less is More"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Making Change Scripture: Ecclesiastes 4:6 & Matthew 6:19-21

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Teach-ability.

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Matthew 13:12-15

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Home For Christmas Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Home for Christmas Scripture: Luke 2:8-20:0

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

Home for Christmas Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25 & Luke 2:1-7

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

Home for Christmas Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Home for Christmas Scripture: John 1:1-15 & Hebrews 1:1-2