Messages

Bill Funk

Bill Funk

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Hits: 40
35 mins 28 secs
Sandwich material...
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Hits: 59
35 mins 37 secs
Some practical advice to help us in loving like what we read in 1 Corinthians 13
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Hits: 60
32 mins
Love doesn't revel when others grovel
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Hits: 83
32 mins 19 secs
LOVE does not envy or boast and is not proud.
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Hits: 69
35 mins 32 secs
Love is patient and kind...
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Hits: 97
32 mins 38 secs
Love is... Everything you've thought but nothing you've known.
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Hits: 95
30 mins 32 secs
It's a wrap!
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Hits: 94
29 mins 33 secs
This is my commandment...love one another.
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Hits: 106
29 mins 50 secs
Trust and Obey...for there is no other way.
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Hits: 123
37 mins 22 secs
A brief recap and then some more pruning talk.