Messages

Bill Funk

Bill Funk

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Hits: 305
29 mins 58 secs
Making big decisions is really tough. How do we handle it? Is it just a matter of Pros vs. Cons or Cost vs. Benefits? And for those of us who are following Jesus, how do we factor His opinion into the equation? That's where we are heading with this series. Today we lay the groundwork for the rest of the series by considering a really big truth and one deep realization about human nature that can make choosing a direction quite difficult.
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Hits: 276
27 mins 51 secs
The triumph of EASTER revolves not around a cross...but an empty tomb!
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Hits: 298
31 mins 56 secs
God wants us to be FREE to FLY. We do that by "keeping in step with the Spirit." And as we do...we get all kinds of amazing gifts. Pretty good deal, huh? Join us as we put a bow on this series and wrap it up nicely!
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Hits: 329
34 mins 32 secs
Spirit Walk...what does it mean and how do we do it?
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Hits: 330
33 mins 11 secs
A step back in our series to make sure we can move forward.
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Hits: 297
30 mins 43 secs
Part two of our newest series, FREE to FLY, a walk through Galatians chapter 5.
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
Hits: 330
38 mins 9 secs
Galatians tells us that Christ came to set us free so that we could live a free life. But what exactly does that mean and how come it doesn't always seem like it? Find out right here with Part 1 of our newest series, FREE to FLY!
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Hits: 354
24 mins 17 secs
Nothing can compare to a little bit of chest time with Jesus. Listen here to find out just what that means.
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Hits: 371
33 mins 10 secs
Looking back in order to keep moving forward.
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
Hits: 365
29 mins 49 secs
Mercy is the word...