Messages

Bill Funk

Bill Funk

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Hits: 146
33 mins 6 secs
Let the pruning begin...
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Hits: 149
27 mins 49 secs
We are called to "bear" fruit and not to "produce" it.
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Hits: 181
37 mins 56 secs
The importance of Abiding...because diving in = abiding.
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
Hits: 215
43 mins 15 secs
The God who wants to be found...
Sun, Jun 08, 2014
Hits: 546
31 mins 15 secs
Exposure creates appetite. What are you craving?
Sun, May 25, 2014
Hits: 277
24 mins 20 secs
What kind of attitude should we have as it pertains to life?
Sun, May 18, 2014
Hits: 251
33 mins 58 secs
Sometimes, as it pertains to wisdom, it really just a matter of asking.
Sun, May 04, 2014
Hits: 302
29 mins 1 sec
Part 2 of our series brings us to yet another marker...a way by which to make good decisions. This marker involves bringing other people into the equation. But the truth is that WHO you ask advise of is just as important, and perhaps more important, than WHAT you ask.
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Hits: 309
29 mins 58 secs
Making big decisions is really tough. How do we handle it? Is it just a matter of Pros vs. Cons or Cost vs. Benefits? And for those of us who are following Jesus, how do we factor His opinion into the equation? That's where we are heading with this series. Today we lay the groundwork for the rest of the series by considering a really big truth and one deep realization about human nature that can make choosing a direction quite difficult.
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Hits: 280
27 mins 51 secs
The triumph of EASTER revolves not around a cross...but an empty tomb!