Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2014

Jump Start Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Jump Start Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-3

Sun, Jan 12, 2014

Jump Start Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Jump Start Scripture: Hebrews 12:4-13

Sun, Jan 19, 2014

Jump Start Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Jump Start Scripture: Hebrews 12:14-17

Sun, Jan 26, 2014

Drawing Near to God

Teacher: Bob Merwin Series: Messages Scripture: James 4:8

Sun, Feb 02, 2014

"More"

Teacher: Jonathan Drahn Series: Messages Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-3 & Ephesians 2:8-10

Sun, Feb 09, 2014

Jump Start Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Jump Start Scripture: Hebrews 12:18-24

Sun, Feb 16, 2014

Mercy

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 5:6

Sun, Feb 23, 2014

Monuments and Memorials

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Joshua 3:1-4:28

Sun, Mar 02, 2014

Chest Time

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: John 13:0

Sun, Mar 09, 2014

Ron and Luan LaGatta

Teacher: Ron LaGatta Series: Global Partners Emphasis Scripture: Joshua 1:1-18