Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 22, 2016

Contact -- Part 8 Sleepless in Babylon (Series Conclusion)

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: CONTACT Scripture: Daniel 6:12-28

Sun, Jun 05, 2016

Purpose in Pain

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:3-11 & 2 Corinthians 11:24-28

Sun, Jun 12, 2016

I'm Not Finished

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: John 8:2-11

Sun, Jun 19, 2016

Childlike Faith

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal

Sun, Jun 26, 2016

Tiny Bird

Teacher: Pastor Larry Huntsperger Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal

Sun, Jul 10, 2016

Parables

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: Matthew 13:11-21 & Proverbs 6:6-11

Sun, Jul 17, 2016

Summer at Adobe

Teacher: Bob Merwin Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal

Sun, Jul 24, 2016

Living Sacrifice

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

Sun, Jul 31, 2016

The Good Samaritan

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: Luke 10:25-37

Sun, Aug 07, 2016

Psalm 5 "Waking Up"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: Psalm 5:1-14