Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

God's Sovereignty

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Scripture: James 1:2-8

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Lessons from Gideon

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Scripture: Judges 6:1-32

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Listen Part 1 "Heartbeat"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: John 13:12-25

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Listen Part 2 "Reluctant Listener"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Jonah 1:1-3:10

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Listen Part 3 "Good Advice"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Mark 1:35-38

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Listen Part 4 "White Space"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Matthew 6:30-33 & Matthew 11:28

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Listen Part 5 "Wisdom from Above"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Ephesians 5:15-17

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

Listen Part 6 "Day of Rest?"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Matthew 11:28-30 & Genesis 2:1-2

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Listen Part 7 "Enemy Number 1"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: 1 Kings 19:1-18

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Intersect Part 1 "Last Supper"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Intersect Scripture: Mark 14:12-31 & Exodus 13:7-10