• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

WEIRD. Because normal isn't working. Part 6

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: WEIRD Scripture: Matthew 7:13-14

Sun, Feb 07, 2016

WEIRD. Because normal isn't working. Part 5

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: WEIRD Scripture: Matthew 7:13-14

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

WEIRD. Because normal isn't working. Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: WEIRD Scripture: Matthew 7:13-14

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

WEIRD. Because normal isn't working. Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: WEIRD Scripture: Matthew 7:13-14 & Matthew 18:21-33

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

WEIRD. Because normal isn't working. Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: WEIRD Scripture: Matthew 7:13-14

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

WEIRD. Because normal isn't working. Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: WEIRD Scripture: Matthew 7:13-14

Sun, Jan 03, 2016

New Year, New Hope.mp3

Sun, Dec 20, 2015

REMEMBER Part 3

Sun, Dec 13, 2015

REMEMBER Part 2

Sun, Dec 06, 2015

REMEMBER Part 1