• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

RESET Part 4

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

RESET Part 3

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

RESET Part 2

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

RESET Part 1

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

Preset to RESET

Sun, Nov 16, 2014

Words Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: 1 Peter 4:13 & James 1:26

Mon, Nov 10, 2014

Words Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Messages Scripture: Matthew 5:9 & Matthew 5:23

Sun, Nov 02, 2014

LOVE IS Part 9 Conclusion

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: LOVE IS... Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:12-13

Sun, Oct 26, 2014

LOVE IS Part 8

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: LOVE IS... Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:8-11

Sun, Oct 19, 2014

LOVE IS Part 7

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: LOVE IS... Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:4-7