• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Lessons from King Saul

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: 1 Samuel 8-16

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

Special Guest Tayo Fadeji

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Series: Summer at Adobe

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

Purpose

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

The Upside-Down Part 6 "First and Last."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 19:16-20:16 & Galatians 3:26-29

Sun, May 21, 2017

The Upside Down Part 5 "Make it right or let it go."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 5:23-24 & Romans 12:18

Sun, May 14, 2017

The Upside Down Part 4 "Losing to win..."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 16:21-26

Sun, May 07, 2017

The Upside Down Part 3 "Meek is chic..."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 5:5 & Philippians 3:7-11

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

The Upside Down Part 2 "Strange way to make friends..."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Matthew 15:21-28

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

The Upside Down Part 1 "A sad face is good for the heart."

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Upside Down Scripture: Ecclesiastes 7:1-4

Sun, Apr 16, 2017

Easter 2017

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Luke 23:50-24:12 & 1 Corinthians 15:14