• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

The Other Brother Part 6 "The Benefits of Eating Crow" Series Conclusion

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 33:1-35:13

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

The Other Brother Part 5 "Limping Man"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 31:1-32:31

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

The Other Brother Part 4 "Home to Roost"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 29-31

Sun, Mar 19, 2017

The Other Brother Part 3 "Jacob's Ladder"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 28:10-22

Sun, Mar 12, 2017

Special Guest Tayo Fadeji

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

The Other Brother Part 2 "Deal Breaker"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 26:34-27:41

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

The Other Brother Part 1 "Rough Start"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: The Other Brother Scripture: Genesis 25:21-34

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Special Guest Bob Merwin

Teacher: Bob Merwin

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Forgiveness

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Scripture: Matthew 6:12

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Making Change Part 4 "Tomorrow Matters"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Making Change Scripture: Proverbs 21:20 & Proverbs 6:6-11