• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Choosy Intro - "Total Eclipse of the Heart"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Choosy Scripture: 2 Samuel 12:1-13

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

Words 2017

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Proverbs 19:21 & Proverbs 12:18

Sun, Sep 03, 2017

A little good advice.

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: James 3:13-18

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

David and Goliath Part 4 "Endgame"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: David and Goliath Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:51-58 & James 1:2-4

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

David and Goliath Part 3 "Showtime"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: David and Goliath Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:40-51

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

David and Goliath Part 2 "The Kings Old Clothes"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: David and Goliath Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:32-40

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

David and Goliath Part 1 "Backdrop"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: David and Goliath Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:4-29

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Trust

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Hebrews 11:1 & Mark 4:18

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

The Soil Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Luke 8:4-15

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

The Soil Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Luke 8:7-14 & Matthew 6:25-33