• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Dec 01, 2013

Illuminate Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Illuminate Scripture: Isaiah 8:19-22 & Isaiah 9:1-7

Sun, Nov 17, 2013

Roman Road Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Roman Road Scripture: Romans 5:9-21

Sun, Nov 10, 2013

Roman Road Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Roman Road Scripture: Romans 5:6-8

Sun, Nov 03, 2013

FAILing Forward Part 5

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: FAILing Forward Scripture: Judges 7:8-8:28

Sun, Oct 27, 2013

FAILing Forward Part 4

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: FAILing Forward Scripture: Judges 6:33-7:8

Sun, Oct 20, 2013

FAILing Forward Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: FAILing Forward Scripture: Judges 6:25-33

Sun, Oct 13, 2013

FAILing Forward Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: FAILing Forward Scripture: Judges 6:14-23

Sun, Oct 06, 2013

FAILing Forward Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: FAILing Forward Scripture: Judges 6:1-13 & Judges 2:16-19

Sun, Sep 29, 2013

Facing Giants

Teacher: Bob Merwin Series: HOPE GROWS

Sun, Sep 22, 2013

HOPE GROWS Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: HOPE GROWS Scripture: Luke 15:1-32