• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Listen Part 5 "Wisdom from Above"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Ephesians 5:15-17

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Listen Part 4 "White Space"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Matthew 6:30-33 & Matthew 11:28

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Listen Part 3 "Good Advice"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Mark 1:35-38

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Listen Part 2 "Reluctant Listener"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Jonah 1:1-3:10

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Listen Part 1 "Heartbeat"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: John 13:12-25

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Lessons from Gideon

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Scripture: Judges 6:1-32

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

God's Sovereignty

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Scripture: James 1:2-8

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Christmas at Adobe Part 4 "A Father's Dream"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Christmas At Adobe 2017

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Christmas at Adobe Part 3 "Arrival"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Christmas At Adobe 2017

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Christmas at Adobe Part 1 "Angel Stories"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Christmas At Adobe 2017 Scripture: Luke 1:5-45