• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Listen Part 2 "Reluctant Listener"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: Jonah 1:1-3:10

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Listen Part 1 "Heartbeat"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Listen Scripture: John 13:12-25

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Lessons from Gideon

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Scripture: Judges 6:1-32

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

God's Sovereignty

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Scripture: James 1:2-8

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Christmas at Adobe Part 4 "A Father's Dream"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Christmas At Adobe 2017

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Christmas at Adobe Part 3 "Arrival"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Christmas At Adobe 2017

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Christmas at Adobe Part 1 "Angel Stories"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Christmas At Adobe 2017 Scripture: Luke 1:5-45

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Confessions of a Pastor Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Confessions of a Pastor

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Confessions of a Pastor Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Confessions of a Pastor

Sun, Nov 05, 2017

Choosy Part 4 Important > Urgent

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Choosy Scripture: Luke 10:38-42