• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

David and Goliath Part 2 "The Kings Old Clothes"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: David and Goliath Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:32-40

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

David and Goliath Part 1 "Backdrop"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: David and Goliath Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:4-29

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Trust

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Hebrews 11:1 & Mark 4:18

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

The Soil Part 3

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Luke 8:4-15

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

The Soil Part 2

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Luke 8:7-14 & Matthew 6:25-33

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

The Soil Part 1

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: James 1:19-25

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

Be Strong and Courageous

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Joshua 1:6-12

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Lessons from King Saul

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: 1 Samuel 8-16

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

Special Guest Tayo Fadeji

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Series: Summer at Adobe

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

Purpose

Teacher: Bryan Rispalje Series: Summer at Adobe Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11