• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Nov 06, 2016

Home Again Part 3 "Building Bridges Out of Brokenness"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Home Again Scripture: Luke 15:17-21 & Matthew 11:28

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

Home Again Part 2 "Lost on Purpose"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Home Again Scripture: Luke 15:12-16

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

Let Us...

Teacher: Bill Funk Scripture: Hebrews 10:0

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

Chasing Daylight Part 5 "Sunshine" Conclusion of Series

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Chasing Daylight Scripture: Genesis 4:6-7 & Colossians 3:2

Sun, Oct 02, 2016

Chasing Daylight Part 4 "Mindset"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Chasing Daylight Scripture: Romans 8:5-8 & Colossians 3:2

Sun, Sep 25, 2016

Chasing Daylight Part 3 "Band Aid"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Chasing Daylight Scripture: Romans 8:5-8 & James 1:14-15

Sun, Sep 18, 2016

Chasing Daylight Part 2 "Wind"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Chasing Daylight Scripture: Romans 7:24-25 & Romans 8:1-4

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

Chasing Daylight Part 1 "Black Cloud"

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Chasing Daylight Scripture: Romans

Sun, Sep 04, 2016

Summer Wrap...

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: James 1:17-28

Sun, Aug 28, 2016

Love Must Be Sincere

Teacher: Bill Funk Series: Summer at Adobe -- A Season of Renewal Scripture: Romans 12:9