Messages from : 2021

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 30, 2021

John 13:1-14:1

Teacher: Steve Edwards Topic: Trust Scripture: John 13:1-14:1

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Deuteronomy 1:8

Teacher: Steve Edwards Topic: God’s Promises and Our obedience Scripture: Deuteronomy 1:8

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Jeremiah 4:1-12

Teacher: Steve Edwards Topic: I See a Stick Scripture: Jeremiah 4:1-12

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Identity: Confirmed

Teacher: Tayo Fadeji Scripture: 1 John 3:1-3

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

I don’t have to…I get to!

Teacher: Bob Merwin Scripture: Galatians 5

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

Patience in the little things

Teacher: Steve Edwards Scripture: Matthew 13:24-30

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Six steps to a victorious life

Teacher: Steve Edwards Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-13

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Where Hope Grows

Teacher: Sean O’Kelly Scripture: Mark 5:21-27

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Preparation Precedes the Miracle

Teacher: Steve Edwards Scripture: Joshua 3

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Which Way do I Go?

Teacher: Steve Edwards Scripture: Acts 16